Friday, 26 July 2013

Echo Base Podcast July 2013...

Real hip hop old and new from our dons Mr Brown & DJ Getz, with tracks from Micall Parknsun, Action Bronson, Gza, Fliptrix, Joey Badass, Lewis Parker, Lord Finesse, Audit, Shabaam Shadeeq and many more!

Mr Brown       

Dj Day - Four Hills
Lewis Parker - Ariel View
Homeboy Sandman - Musician
ScienZe x King I Divine - Organic ft. Maffew Ragazino & QuESt
Prodigy & Alchemist - Death Sentance ft. Roc Marciano
Cappo & Theorist - Finished Product
Simiah - For Someone (unreleased)
Dem One - Lesson A (Headcount exclusive)
Kista - Talk With God ft. Tableek
Audit - The Main Event
Durag Dynasty - 360 Waves
FredFades & Ivan Ave - Peace
K-Def & DeCapo - Daydreamin' (Inst)
Klaus Layer - Illest in Charge ft. Blu
Quasimoto - Seasons Change
Joey Bada$$ - Sweet Dreams
Klaus Layer - Company
Jamal - Keep it Real (FloFiz remix)
Icerocks - Tango & Cash ft. Eastkost
Shabaam Sahdeeq - Relax (KingUnderground exclusive)

DJ Getz

Audit -Stay Raw
Ghostface - One
Brother Ali - All You Need
Action Bronson - Not Enough Words
Jake One - Scared ft. Blueprint
Micall Parknsun - Bang ft. Jehst
Fliptrix - Graffiti Won't Die
Lord finesse - Skits (mankub remix)
Gza - Paper Plate
Mos Def - Auditorium ft. Slick Rick
Get It here....

No comments:

Post a Comment